The St Dominic’s High school prize-giving was held at Kingdom Academy on Tuesday, 08 October. A past pupil, Chantelle de Abreu, who matriculated in 2006, was the guest speaker. She delivered a very inspiring speech to the pupils. Congratulations and well done to all the academic achievers and prize winners.

The new leaders for 2020 were announced and they are as follows:

Head boy-Keanu de Freitas
Head girl-Zoë Röhrs
Head Sacristan-Michelle Goncalves
Deputy Head boy-Alexandro Papa
Deputy Head girl-Baatseba Kgaje
Head of House-Peo Moapare
Head of Tuscany-Lineo Likoetla
Head of Kilkenny-Relebohile Finger
Head of Castile-Alexi Abatzoglou
Prefects: Pallo Komereng; Peo Moapare; Jordan Tavares; Emile van der Walt; Rethabile Maseloa; Rethabile Mphatsoe; Abdool Vahed; Relebohile Finger and Shamiso Zinatsa
St Agnes Boarding House Prefects: Lineo Likoetla; Ba-atile Monoana; Motjoka Fanana; Tseetse Ramoeletsi.

Congratulations to all the new leaders for 2020.